Welcome to the Wealthy Biz Goddess Forum

• Author
    Keymaster

Hello beautiful goddesses! We want to hear from you. What is your dream business? What gives you passion? What do you do for fun and to de-stress? I like to meditate while gazing at the stars. In the morning, Venus rises with me and gives me inspiration. I am thrilled to be on this journey with you. 💕

• holly.signorelli
    Participant

Hello! I’m a CPA and Financial Advisor. My goal is 7 figures this year. I’m very spiritual and meditate each morning, and I’m excited about how Kelley will incorporate the astrology with the course. For fun my husband and I have a boat that we use all summer long and we travel alot as well.

• Stay-A-Sea
    Participant

Hello! My education is in Nursing, however; I only worked for a couple of years in this field before having two girls now 11 & 19 and eventually letting my license go. I have done several jobs in the food service industry and even owned my own catering company which served over 350,000 meals to the BP Oil clean up crews during the 2010 disaster. I divorced the father of my children, an attorney, which is 24 years my Senior, in 2013. We are not your traditional family! He has mobility issues and lung CA. I travel with him to Houston from North Florida every 9 weeks for testing. He is on immunotherapy every three weeks for the rest of his life! Six years after the divorce, I do not have employment! I do not have alimony! I do not have a license! I’ve lost myself along the way and now i am looking to reinvent myself! It’s like starting from scratch! Who am I?

I love to cook. It’s my creative time, chopping and mixing relieves stress! I love the beach and all of its natural beauty! It is my happy place!
    I love myself more when i am on a good workout schedule and exercise WILLPOWER efficiently! This is what i need to work on TODAY!
    I’m glad to be here on this journey! I have a lot of work to do!

• Mary Snyder
    Participant